CALL NOLA REALTY  (504) 419-8161

Nola Realty Agents

JASON LAPENE

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Jason@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504.419.8161
Cell: 504.419.8161

SARA LAPENE

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Sara@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504-419-8161
Cell: 504-975-8384

JEREMY JAMES

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Jeremy@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504.419.8161
Cell: 504.419.8161

CHRIS BLANTON

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Chris@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504.419.8161
Cell: 504.419.8161

MARTIN BURAS

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Martin@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504-419-8161
Cell: 504-220-7562

MICHAEL VINCENT

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Michael@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504-419-8161
Cell: 504-232-8463

STEPHANIE BRISSET

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Stephanie@NolaRealty.com

Office: 504-419-8161
Cell: 504-874-0777